The silence before the storm, when CHAOS legions are the norm (Splinterlands daily quests) - Day 25

0 26
Avatar for H3ruvim78
2 years ago

I had reached the wanted level of staking, 40K SPS, and I already have the ones needed to buy 500 Packs, now the only issue is that I need to wait until I reach 500 vouchers (125 vouchers up to date). On this week results, just a bunch of common cards, some very small chests of DEC and few potions:

2 Alchemy potions

6 Legendary potions

79 DEC

18 monster cards ( Venari Heatsmith x 5, Gargoya Lion x 3, Venari Seedsmith, Pelacor Mercenari x 2, Twilight Basilisk x 2, Pelacor Conjurer x 2, Pelacor Bandit x 3)

Total value: $7.17

Actual stats for my account: Mightyrocklee
Number of cards: 283 - Common: 107, Rare: 87, Epic: 51, Legendary: 38
Alpha: 20 - Beta: 32 - Promo: 10 - Reward: 117 - Untamed: 84 - Dice: 20 - Gladius: 0
Gold cards: 29 ## BCX: 6185 ## Value: $ 43838.61

I was saying that 40K SPS are staked, and whatever 3-400 SPS I have dropped daily, it will be used to buy 500 Chaos Legions packs in the next 4 weeks. Also, rumor has it that you may need monster cards to increase production on your lands, and the higher the card level and rarity, the better. Price on Gold and Legendary cards will boom-boom soon. I can see the Price going up a lot for the Splinterlands governance token. Already got some important real life use.

My stack of 1 Million SPT to @monster-curator is getting some nice daily returns. At the moment 4 SPT equals 1 Airdrop point, and you can get quite a few SPT tokens writing in the weekly challenges or participating on different contests organized by the Splinterlands team. I am thinking to exchange some of it back to HIVE, but i want to power up 100K for my own curation first. If you want to play Splinterlands, give me a shout on this post, and I may lend you some nice cards, if you message me your account name here. My referral is https://steemmonsters.com?ref=mightyrocklee .

All the best, George

Why not...

...have fun and win rewards on my favourite blockchain games (Splinterlands- Hearthstone-like card game) (Mobox - GamiFI NFT platform) and (CryptoBrewmaster - Beer factory sim).

_...get the higher rewards for your investments using BlockfiHodlnaut and Celsius.network. Get ETH while writing on Publish0x blog, using Presearch search engine to maximize your income with PRE tokens. Check my Lbry.tv channel in here and use Torum instead of Twitter . I am also writing on Read.cash.

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
Sponsors of H3ruvim78
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for H3ruvim78
2 years ago

Comments