The fire within - Hive and BCH portfolio weekly updates

0 11
Avatar for H3ruvim78
2 years ago
Topics: Splinterlands, Club1BCH, Hive, POB, Leo, ...

 

I decided to make a note every weekend with how many tokens I have for my future holdings into Hive and BCH blockchain.

Using the combined power of read.cash and noise I have managed to reach 0.40 BCH. I am on my way to one full Bitcoin Cash, hopefully by the end of this year.

On HIVE:

Hive: 1375 - $862 (+5)

Leo: 1235 - $694 (+10)

LBI: 180 - $137 (zero)

SPT: 729K - $187(+9K)

CTP: 2007 - $70 (zero)

CTPSB: 50 - $34 (zero)

LENM: 25 - $77 (zero)

POB: 1052- $595 (+124)

Total: $2667 ($1924 last week)

What can I say, this week I was working a lot, so I barely had time to do ProofofBrain curation only. For May, the target is 750 CUB, 1500 HIVE, 1250 LEO, 750K SPT, 1200 POB and another 20 LBI to be added to my portfolio, to the total of 200. Will I do it? The future will bring the answer. I will try to do some Splinterlands posts, and the weekly crypto news. Except that, I am quite busy lately, but I will try to do some curation here and there.

All the best,

George

 

Why not...

...have fun and win rewards on my favourite blockchain games (Splinterlands - Hearthstone-like card game) and  (CryptoBrewmaster - Beer factory sim)

...get the higher rewards for your investments using Blockfi and Celsius.network. Get ETH while writing on Publish0x blog, using Presearch search engine to maximize your income with PRE tokens. Check my Lbry.tv channel in here and use Torum instead of Twitter . I am also writing on Read.cash.

...the most lucrative faucets that I use: ZENZECDOGE. Start mining Helium (NHT) for free on Emrit.io.

2
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of H3ruvim78
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for H3ruvim78
2 years ago
Topics: Splinterlands, Club1BCH, Hive, POB, Leo, ...

Comments