The end is my friend

3 40
Avatar for H3ruvim78
5 months ago

Opening my eyes,
the world is getting real,
a dream no more,
the score is low,
I mow the lawn, the law
in the jungle is close to the rumble.
Assemble Avengers, and you
Power Rangers, let's choose a new day
with whatever it may
bring to us.

There is no mass
in the acceleration formula,
only speed divided by time,
no Cinderella pantomime,
even as Christmas is here,
is getting near. No snow
yet, no set
boundaries, my primaries
objectives are to be reconsidered
with the new year coming,

Sleeping is no longer
an option, in motion
my plan is, whiz, wizard
or gizzard, no more
midnight run,
I'm ready son!
Bam!

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of H3ruvim78
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for H3ruvim78
5 months ago

Comments

Hello darkness my old friend

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Wo! It is nice poetry.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Love your poetic energy, H3ruvim78. Embrace change, face challenges, and make a BAM-ing impact in the new year.

$ 0.00
5 months ago