The consequences of the Chaos Legion pack release and the end of an era - Day 69

0 20

I was curious, and I could finally use all my potions. It was an interesting day. I opened 400 Packs from Chaos Legion. Mixed results. 71 summoners, out of which 3 Gold and 2 Legendary Dragon. Legendary cards: 14 out of which 2 Gold. Total gold cards: 56.

At $12.44 being the price for one pack, my 400 opened packs are worth today $4976. So, I will obviously want to calculate if I break it even or not. Well, despite the total value of the other cards going down dramatically, according to PeakMonsters website I made $7586, which means that I have an extra $2610 right now. But there are not only good news. SPS token value dropped from $0.43 one week ago to $0.38, with a low point of $0.33 last night. Probably people are using their SPS to get credits to buy some CL cards. The highest card, a Gold Void Dragon, is $890 at the moment. And it is looking good.

I want to upgrade the new summoners to the max level, when possible, as this is something that I never did in the past updates. Also, there are some good legendaries and some zero Mana cards, which I would also like to upgrade to the max. Will I be able to, or the price will be too high? I don't know yet. At least now the rate of drop for vouchers is double, and I get around 14 vouchers per day, which means 420 in one month. So, if everything is going well, I may get close to buy another 500 by the end of the second phase of the sale, with a good batch of 75 packs bonus. This will also raise my total number of packs to 1200, which hopefully will be enough to get at least one gold card at every airdrop. The future looks interesting, for sure.

This is all for today,

George

Why not...

...have fun and win rewards on my favourite blockchain games (Splinterlands- Hearthstone-like card game) (Mobox - GamiFI NFT platform) and (CryptoBrewmaster - Beer factory sim).

_...get the higher rewards for your investments using BlockfiHodlnaut and Celsius.network. Get ETH while writing on Publish0x blog, using Presearch search engine to maximize your income with PRE tokens. Check my Lbry.tv channel in here and use Torum instead of Twitter . I am also writing on Read.cash.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of H3ruvim78
empty
empty
empty

Comments