The Bear is waking up? (Hive, TRX and BCHportfolio updates)

0 23
Avatar for H3ruvim78
2 years ago
Topics: Hive, Earnings, Altcoins, BCH, Tron

I decided to make a note every weekend with how many tokens I have for my future holdings into Hive, TRX and BCH blockchain.

Read.cash and Noise.cash total value: 0.431 BCH ($567)

Tron staking: 5 TRX

Wink.org: 5 TRX

Apparently there is a big issue with wink.org, as they are under some sort of DDOS attack and they try to sort it out. There is a huge backlog related to rewards, we will see what happen next. All these issue started after they were listed on PancakeSwap, along with TRX and BTT.

And finally, HIVE:

Hive: 1419 - $679 (+26)

Leo: 1251 - $663(+7)

LBI: 190 - $111 (+10)

SPT: 820K - $119 (+49K)

CTP: 2008 - $51 (+1)

CTPSB: 50 - $36 (zero)

LENM: 25 - $60 (zero)

POB: 1220 - $943(+72)

Total: $2662 ($2883 last week)

What can I say, this week I was working a lot, once again, so I barely had time to do ProofofBrain curation only. For May, the target is 750 CUB, 1500 HIVE, 1300 LEO, 850K SPT, 1300 POB and another 10 LBI to be added to my portfolio, to the total of 200. The total value of the portfolio is $221 down, as BTC and all others took a massive 10-12% dump. Targets achieved on 1250 LEO, 1200 POB AND 750K SPT. I believe that I will reach some of my targets next week, as I am quite close to do it.

I played a bit with LUV and PIZZA tokens, when I remembered, but only once or twice per day. I am not fully convinced that this can make a difference, but I will keep an eye on it. The tokens seems to increase in value slowly. Basically you need 10 LUV to use !LUV command to gift 1LUV 3 times a day, and 20 PIZZA to gift 0.1 PIZZA quite few times daily (is it 25?). I will still use it to gift some for my friends from Colombia, Philippines and similar countries, where every bit of crypto makes a difference in their life.

That's all for today.

All the best,

George

 

Why not...

...have fun and win rewards on my favourite blockchain games (Splinterlands - Hearthstone-like card game) and  (CryptoBrewmaster - Beer factory sim)

...get the higher rewards for your investments using Blockfi and Celsius.network. Get ETH while writing on Publish0x blog, using Presearch search engine to maximize your income with PRE tokens. Check my Lbry.tv channel in here and use Torum instead of Twitter . I am also writing on Read.cash.

...the most lucrative faucets that I use: ZENZECDOGE. Start mining Helium (NHT) for free on Emrit.io.

1
$ 0.61
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of H3ruvim78
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for H3ruvim78
2 years ago
Topics: Hive, Earnings, Altcoins, BCH, Tron

Comments