Short Story challenge - Day 2

0 25
Avatar for H3ruvim78
1 year ago
Topics: Book, Art, Loneliness, Poetry, Adoption, ...

As I promised, this month I will do another writing challenge, this time the focus will be on storytelling, and I will try to immortalize a fragment of life, a short story about something that made me wonder, being that an idea or a peek into a stranger's life. Enjoy!

A blast from the past (08/11/2022)

He was looking at the guy telling him the same theory that he released himself more than 90 years ago.

-I tell you mate, Merlin is still alive, walking among us. I tell you!

He smiled back. That used to be his name a long time ago. Sometimes immortality can be a curse, and sometimes can be a blessing.


2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
Sponsors of H3ruvim78
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for H3ruvim78
1 year ago
Topics: Book, Art, Loneliness, Poetry, Adoption, ...

Comments