Random thoughts on a Wednesday morning

2 34
Avatar for H3ruvim78
5 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Experiences, Writing, Story, ...


Minutes in the sky,
never ate that pie,
listen to my lie:
Can't love you enough,
can't love you at all,
listen to my call,
not until you fall
in love with yourself,
my little tiny elf.

Love yourself first, they say,
like a full moon in May,
may I take your burden, Tyler
I am not your jailer,

You were always free, you know,
yes, that's you, my little bro,
as they say, dattebayo.

We are here to rule,
like Princes of the Universe,
makes no sense, to wake up
so early, Earl, just to go to work,
eat lunch with a spork,
see Spock on the wall,
saying words of wisdom.

While your whole life
is nothing but a siege,
my liege.

All the time spent
building that bridge.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of H3ruvim78
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for H3ruvim78
5 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Experiences, Writing, Story, ...

Comments

read

$ 0.00
5 months ago

[URL=ссылка]анкор[/URL]

[url=ссылка]анкор[/url]

[link=ссылка]анкор[/link]

<a href="ссылка">анкор</a>

<a href=ссылка>анкор</a>

[анкор](силка

$ 0.00
5 months ago