Quoting Jim

0 28
Avatar for H3ruvim78
4 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

I fear the heights of my soul,
I'll do anything to stop achieving greatness,
he said, inadvertently self-sabotaging himself.

There is no elf on the shelf,
no sense of self, no magic involved,
I like to think of myself as evolved.
But, as you know, the whole world does not revolve
around you. You do?

Bo ho hoo, the ghost appeared
Holy or not. No pot, no spot,
Spot was my dog before I had a cat.
Yes, that one that spat
golden nuggets, puppets, and
basically everything else that could eat.

Did we meet, today, or in another life,
A long time ago, I don't know.
Stand up and bow, here is
the lizard king, he can do anything
as long as it doesn't involve
taking a train, or using its brain.

Good night!


1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of H3ruvim78
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for H3ruvim78
4 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments