Poetry Challenge - Day 20

2 19
Avatar for H3ruvim78
1 year ago

Just thinking about what makes me happy, and what I did last time when I was feeling like this - one of the answers to this question is writing poetry. So, leveraging this one, I will write one piece of poetry per day for the next 21 days. One more day left. Enjoy it!

Autumn leaves (23.10.2022)

The rain is making rhythmic noise outside
my window, my widow spider on the side
it is looking at all the worlds I unmade
I always wonder where did I learn about the blade.

The night is here, is near
I am not in my usual bar, I make it so far
Until yesterday I refused to dig deeper,
I was only using a nail clipper.

But then, I needed to wake up
It is 6 o'clock, I am not making this up,
Drink your water from a bottle or cup,
As long as you do it in silence, bad rap

Or so they said.

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
Sponsors of H3ruvim78
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for H3ruvim78
1 year ago

Comments

I love the Autumn colours 🍂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad you like it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago