Poetry Challenge - Day 14

1 11
Avatar for H3ruvim78
1 year ago
Topics: Art, Book, Loneliness, Poetry, Adoption, ...

Just thinking about what makes me happy, and what I did last time when I was feeling like this - one of the answers to this question is writing poetry. So, leveraging this one, I will write one piece of poetry per day for the next 21 days. Enjoy it!

My 12 weeks plan (17.10.2022)

The djinn's last wish was that

humans find the power

to make wishes come true

inside themselves.

Days become months,

months become years,

years become centuries,

and the story of the last genie alive

becomes just another legend.

But its power is still there,

ready to be used

by anyone who is waking up

today, or even tomorrow.

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
Sponsors of H3ruvim78
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for H3ruvim78
1 year ago
Topics: Art, Book, Loneliness, Poetry, Adoption, ...

Comments

Maybe at the end of the month drop a kindle collection

$ 0.00
1 year ago