October by numbers - my crypto rewards, staking and crypto-income - Day 33

1 28
Avatar for H3ruvim78
2 years ago

Wow, one month ended, a new one started, once more. Got big plans for this month, starting from increasing the amount of cards rented in Splinterlands for extra income, getting 500 packs in there for various bonuses, and buying 3 more important cards on Polkamon, hopefully boosting my weekly income to $100. I want to hugely increase my HIVE and Leo bags, get some more CUB, thinking at some faraway future when they will pay for my bills. A round number of CAKE tokens is also planned, until the end of the year, if possible. Some extra altcoins to boost my staking, and of course some passive income tokens on HIVE (BRO, UTOPIS, DHEDGE, you get the idea). Checked the numbers, funny enough, MOBOX  has the biggest profit (33.8% ROI per month), out of all my projects, without including Splinterlands, as I cannot quantify yet the total in there, with some money being invested in Land NFTs. Polkamon (rebranded Polychain monsters) is a second choice, with 5.88% ROI per month. And CUB/CAKE kingdoms on CubDEFI are the third, with 4.5% ROI per month. Want to see the numbers? Check bellow:

Blogging/writing/video

Publish0x - $22.48

Read.cash/Noise.cash - 0.05BCH - 30$ ( Won another 50$ on Bityard contest organized by 1BCHClub)

Hive blog and Hive portfolio and layer2 blogs (Leofinance, SPT, UTOPIS, LENM, LBI, BRO, POB, DHEDGE, ARCHONM) - basically I got 134 HIVE, 1596 LEO and some layer 2 dust made by various other tokens ($561). About Splinterlands blockchain game, I will speak about the airdrop later in this post.

LBRY -  4 LBC - $0.18

Torum -  119 XLM - $11.20

TOTAL - $675.48  (gained HIVE tokens included)

 

Play2Earn - blockchain games

Splinterlands main account - 42181$ in cards as they are becoming a DAO, doing an one year daily airdrop. 

Splinterlands secondary account - 5821$ in cards 

Splinterlands governance token airdrop - 10489 SPS ($5003) + 3500 SPS ($2300) sold for vouchers to buy some new packs of cards - $7303 in total

Axie Infinity - 1479 SLP exchanged in 2 AXS, with another 3.5 AXS from airdrop - $755

Polkamon - Polychain Monsters - 9 PMON - $147

Cryptobrewmaster - 350 ASH - $3.40

DCity - 13 HIVE - $10.70 (selling SIM) 

Risingstar - 0 HIVE - $0 (bought another 10 packs, going up to the rank 278, while you are paid from rank 1 to 108. Getting in there slowly)

Rplanet/Alien.worlds - 7 WAX - $2.84

TOTAL - $8221.74

 

Staking/Lending/Masternodes

Celsius - $340+ 16 ADA (12.6) + 0.00126 BTC (77$) - total $448

PancakeSwap, Cub.finance and  Mobox.io (BSC) pools - 191 CAKE, 980 CUB, 475 MBOX, 0.11 ETH, 999 REVV, 462 RAMP, 0.65 BNB, 330 TLOS- $7337

Kucoin - 20 KCS, 100 ZIL - 366$

Binance - 5 ADA, 255 IOST, 0.60 SOL - $143.6

Blockfi - 3.88 GUSD- $3.88

Coinbase -  1.4 XTZ - $8.80

Crypto.com - 152 CRO - $32

Zen node - 0.26 ZEN - $23

Stakecube - DASH,RPB,PIVX,PHR staking - $2.99

Tron staking and Wink rewards - 323 TRX - $32.70

CoinApp - 459 XYO - $15 (stopped doing it as the reward is not worth the effort)

Uniswap - 1606 DEC - $16

Helium mining - Rewards for mining Emrit.io. 0.2 HNT - $3.69 I moved my miner on the first floor to get more reach and it is like mining 10 times more. I will see the results next month. 

Brave - 2.07 BAT- $2

Erlond staking -  0.18 EGLD - $29.40

Shapeshift airdrop (finishing 13.10.21) - 58 FOX - $22

Volatility.com staking - tested with $500 liquidity (1000 VOL staked) I got 257 VOL in one month ($138), but the fees on ETH are killing the profit. 

Discord - got 13.5 UMA ($153$) on their big Party. Awesome people in there, and it is worth to check their Superuman Initiative (No Nick Fury in there, I promise). Plenty opportunities to learn something new also. 

TOTAL - $8791.46

TOTAL crypto income in September- $17688 (£12953)

As for my October strategy, my main focus being on staking SPS, doing daily quest for Splinterlands and Axie, adding Mobox to Binance Launchpad for optimized staking, and selling all MBOX for some tokens to stake on Celsius. Polychain Monsters is a new game that I invested, with 2 or 3 more NFT to buy to complete my staking target. On Splinterlands, I will be a SPS whale, most probably. First time ever. And I want to buy 500 card packs of their Chaos Legion presale. I am staking on Hive for rewards in SPT, LEO and HIVE. I am staking WINk and TRX for TRX, getting some more WINK this month. Alien.worlds and Rplanet tokens are not great anymore, so I stop collecting them. I will continue to expand the Binance Smart Chain Portfolio ( I am currently staking on Pancake, Cub Finance, Mobox). And that's it. The tokens that I will keep buying in November are: ETH, SOL, DOT, LUNA, KCS, BTC, XTZ, RAMP, UMA and EGOLD. I am exploring the possibility of starting to make NFT on WAX, but I am not there yet. 

Simple strategy: more TRX, more ETH, more HIVE, more tokens on BSC, all SLP from Axie exchanged into AXS and staked. Feel free to copy my strategies, use the links and ask your questions, if you have any. I am good with numbers and I am happy to help if possible. 

All the best,
George

 

Why not...

...have fun and win rewards on my favourite blockchain games (Splinterlands- Hearthstone-like card game) (Mobox - GamiFI NFT platform) and (CryptoBrewmaster - Beer factory sim).

_...get the higher rewards for your investments using BlockfiHodlnaut and Celsius.network. Get ETH while writing on Publish0x blog, using Presearch search engine to maximize your income with PRE tokens. Check my Lbry.tv channel in here and use Torum instead of Twitter . I am also writing on Read.cash.

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Librarian
Sponsors of H3ruvim78
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for H3ruvim78
2 years ago

Comments

Wow that is a massive achievements, wow I had to read it again more to come this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago