My LEO goals for 2023

0 35
Avatar for H3ruvim78
1 year ago

This post is a response to My LEO Goals for 2023 | Join in! challenge promoted by @leogrowth through which the objectives need to be drawn by December 31st, 2023. LEO is one of my favorite Layer 2 tokens and the first place to see when I joined HIVE (Yes, as you can guess, as I joined HIVE, #leofinance was the first place to read and learn about crypto).

The rules are set as follows:

Set a Leo Power goal for 2023.

Set smaller monthly goals.

Take into account post rewards, LPUDs, curation, and market buys.

Create a strategy to achieve your monthly goals.

Have a rainy season strategy and have answers to possible setbacks and obstacles.

Have a list of to-do things that will help you achieve your short-term goals - post 10 times a month, not allow your LeoPower to reach 100%, buy X $leo for LPUD every month, use HBD rewards to grow your stack, and things like that.

​So, right now I have 25766 LEO on my account, all of them staked and delegated. I want to reach 30K by the end of 2023. In order to reach this target I need to get at least 420 LEO every month, powered up on every 15th of the month - on LPUD (LEO power-up day).

Every month I have an average of 6 LEO daily rewards from @meowcurator (the before-mentioned 25.7K LEO delegated) and 1.5 LEO daily rewards from the 500 HIVE delegated to @leo-voter. I have also 7 LEO daily rewards from my Splinterlands curation account, where I delegated 2500 HIVE to @leo.voter too. This amount can be added to 14.5 LEO daily, and 435 LEO monthly, so, there it is. There are also the #leofinance blog posts, 1 or 2 per week on average, providing extra LEO. And, if needed, I have an emergency procedure, as I staked 100K CUB on BNB, and from time to time I am selling the rewards for bLeo, and use the bridge to transfer them all to HIVE blockchain.

So, if everything is going well, the end of the new year will find me with more than 30K LEO staked and delegated.
What are your plans?

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of H3ruvim78
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for H3ruvim78
1 year ago

Comments