Milestone achieved, and dreams may come true, in a far away Splinter-land

0 21
Avatar for H3ruvim78
2 years ago

The weekly battle challenge in Splinterlands was the Scavenger ability, quite interesting one that I like to use. The SPT tokens are used for the 6 months airdrop, so it is a good idea to try your hand at it, writing about this every week.

This week twice I got a summoner, even if it was Kretch Kalevor. And some good mix of cards, with not so many potion rewards as usual. I am pleased with the results. What did I get this week? Let's see:

6 Alchemy potions

10 Legendary potions

282 DEC

14 monster cards (Kretch summoner x 2, Gloridax Soldier, Nightmare, Grim Reaper x 2, Phantasm, Ant Miner x 2, Flame Monkey x 2, Harvester, Dark Ferryman, Warrior of peace, Captain Ghost, Dememted Shark, Efreet Elder, Wave Runner)

Total value: $4.44

Actual stats for my account: Number of cards: 253 - Common: 88Rare: 75Epic: 42Legendary: 28 Alpha: 24 - Beta: 32 - Promo: 10 - Reward: 82 - Untamed: 85 - Dice: 20 Gold cards: 22 ## BCX: 5345 ## Value: $ 3108.69 ##

I reached one of the milestones targeted, the $3000 collection value, and it can be only better from now on. If you tant to test is, then my referral is https://steemmonsters.com?ref=mightyrocklee . Send me a message with what part is difficult for you, and I may help wit some cards (specify tank, melee, magic or ranged damage please).

All the best,

George

 

Why not...

...have fun and win rewards on my favourite blockchain games (Splinterlands - Hearthstone-like card game) and  (CryptoBrewmaster - Beer factory sim)

...get the higher rewards for your investments using Blockfi and Celsius.network. Get ETH while writing on Publish0x blog, using Presearch search engine to maximize your income with PRE tokens. Check my Lbry.tv channel in here and use Torum instead of Twitter . I am also writing on Read.cash.

...the most lucrative faucets that I use: ZENZECDOGE. Start mining Helium (NHT) for free on Emrit.io.

1
$ 0.32
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of H3ruvim78
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for H3ruvim78
2 years ago

Comments