Memories of the future

0 16
Avatar for H3ruvim78
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Blogging, ...

It all started with 'Once upon a time...'
Like every good story, if you find the rhyme
Once, a long time ago, in my prime,
Trying to punish every little crime
my mind would think in springtime.

And the years passed.
I learned to change a 'want' into a 'must'.
Moving so fast, that you could see the dust
I left behind, the right mind
mindset or mind frame,
All rushing, play no game,

The years passed, and now
I am the best swordsman
in all the seven kingdoms, right?
So high, no challenge in sight.

And I got bored, and all I did
Is in the past. No want, no must!
No haste, just copy/paste.
Another life, another goal.
The emptiness is here, at my door.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of H3ruvim78
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for H3ruvim78
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Blogging, ...

Comments