List in the mist

0 29
Avatar for H3ruvim78
5 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

I raise my fist, I miss
Finding my bliss, my blitz bruise
is sending me into that cruise
reaching the stars, missing the start
I try, not always that smart,
I didn't take the bike, just the cart,
how easy on my part,
my art is not always visible, able
to enable the cable, the thought
about me, do I leave or do I stay?
either way, this is my Ninja way.

And now is dark in the park,
cannot live on tree bark,
I never miss my mark,
losing my spark, one day,
what can I say, if I may
do that, thin or fat,
you do the math,
no more space for cakes,
I made so many mistakes,
but, given the time spent,
every one of them was different.

Welcome to the main event!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of H3ruvim78
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for H3ruvim78
5 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments