Illumination is no joke

1 27
Avatar for H3ruvim78
4 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

I do not need your gold,

just found the entrance to the Underworld

and then I sold the information to an entire nation,

for a small price

my own illumination.

So, as I said, I do not need your gold bullion,

nor the illumination made by a minion,

I am not my body, nor my mind,

even if I'm blind to the outside world,

I am no longer bold, I'm sold on the idea of the future past,

As long as world peace will last,

it is a must, do not look at me with lust,

my fully trained power blast

will put them in a cast, a vast emptiness,

no more Lock Ness,

no Fez, no Meknes, bless your little heart,

my name is Bart

I'm not that smart

to take this cart to Walmart,

but then, I have the whole Universe

inside of me. To be

or not to be a bee.

We will see!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of H3ruvim78
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for H3ruvim78
4 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

Nice poem :)

$ 0.00
4 months ago