Heruvim78's Cryptocurrency Income Report - April 2023

2 34
Avatar for H3ruvim78
11 months ago


       

   

I am testing a new crypto card from Plutus, rewarding crypto everytime you use it to spend money, seems to be alright. I got some hope for the new all-in-one app from Elrond, I even bought some more EGLD to stake, trying to create some more passive income. Read.cash blog is not tipping enough to justify the effort right now, so probably I will stop posting in there. Got a plan for the rest of the year to buy more GLX, HBD and Hive. I am also thinking to use Freetrade to buy some fractional shares using my crypto rewards, to build some momentum.

Blogging/writing/video

Publish0x - $3.21

Read.cash/Noise.cash - $0.20 (Every 1-2 months I exchange it into BTC)

Hive blog and Hive portfolio and layer2 blogs (Leofinance, SPT, UTOPIS, LENM, LBI, BRO, POB, DHEDGE, ARCHONM) - basically I got 99.06$ in HIVE, quite a bit LEO on my delegated tokens (I estimate at least 3-400 Leo from delegations this month) and some layer 2 dust made by various other tokens. About Splinterlands blockchain game, I will speak about the airdrop later in this post.

Torum - I stopped to check them for now. There is some profit, but not that much if you are not active every day.

TOTAL - $102.47 (gained HIVE Layer 2 tokens not included)

Play2Earn - blockchain games

Splinterlands main account - $420 from all sources: SPS Airdrop (finished now), DEC, CREDITS and Vouchers, (paid by the licence node), from playing games too. 

Axie Infinity - 26 RON - $24.06

Polkamon - Polychain Monsters - some PMON staked, not much for now.

Cryptobrewmaster - stopped playing it. 

DCity - Hard to quantify, but I do get 0.4 HIVE daily, so that will be like 12 HIVE - $4.80

Risingstar - STARBITS sold - none, but I bought 12 NFT packs. 

Genesis League is a new game from the Splinterlands ecosystem, and currently they are doing a daily airdrop for SPS stakers (11 months remaining) - $112.50

TOTAL - $561.36

 

Staking/Lending/Masternodes

Celsius and BlockFi -  bankruptcy filed, withdrawals stopped, the rewards stopped now, so all that I have to do is to see if I can recover my funds from there (my estimate is 1-2 years waiting time)

BSC blockchain - PancakeSwap, Cub.finance and  Mobox.io (BSC) pools - $27 MBOX, 5 CAKE - $12.75= 39.75

Kucoin - Interest 3 KCS  - 23.40$

Binance - $24

Coinbase -  1.3 XTZ most of them bought - $1.27

Crypto.com - 88 CRO - $6.16

Zen node - 0.06 ZEN - $0.56 - no node, just some automatic faucets. 

Tron staking - all sold

Maiar (Elrond staking) - 0.22 EGLD - $9.13from staking with 9% APR and no impermanent loss involved, mostly bought. They just launched a new improved all-in-one app. Check it out. 

Presearch Node - 93 PRE - $5.65

ACROSS protocol - 223 ACX from staking, added 304 USDC as bridge liquidity - $11.28

I am also quite active on Discord, assisting the UMA and ACROSS teams, check them in there if you want to learn a bit more, and if you like to spot hidden gems long before they become well known. (This is one of my well guarded secrets). 

TOTAL - $121.20

 

TOTAL crypto income in April - $785 (£629)

Simple strategy for 2023: Increase my Hive portfolio until it will generate $50 daily via curation, which I will delegate in order to save time. I sold all my TRX and CUB (18K loss on this one) in order to buy GLX (another 210 days on staking and airdrop rewards) staked at 119%, thinking that if I got few months at this rate I try to get my other layer 2 and Hive targets achieved. Then save another 700 USDC and provide liquidity at 31% eventually on Across bridge. Save more stablecoins in order to reach the final emergency sum of 200K in stablecoins. Get 5000 CAKE staked on Pancake Swap. Buy some of the spare crypto from my list. 

All the best,
George

 

Why not...

...have fun and win rewards on my favourite blockchain games (Splinterlands- Hearthstone-like card game) (Mobox - GamiFI NFT platform) (Wombat Dungeon Master - NFT staking game) and (CryptoBrewmaster - Beer factory sim).

...Get ETH while writing on Publish0x blog, using  Presearch search engine to maximize your income with PRE tokens. Use Torum instead of Twitter . I am also writing for crypto on Read.cash and Hive.

2
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @PVMihalache
Sponsors of H3ruvim78
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for H3ruvim78
11 months ago

Comments

Dollars earning easy job to work and earn online. start now making every day more than $500 simply working from home. i received $19517 previous month and i gave this job only 2 hrs a day online. so simple and it doesn’t required any kind of special skills. you can run Google then you can do this job.

Go here for info……….. https://dailypay7.blogspot.com

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Nice month

$ 0.00
11 months ago