Feelings and innings

0 23
Avatar for H3ruvim78
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Lion and Lioness,
such finesse,
gliding around the Bosphorus Strait
mate, no kidding, no joke,
pick and poke, sock, sand and
Andy, Mandy, and whatever other
Navy Seals, checking their pills,

it is confusing growing up
duck, what's up? doc
still here on the block?
pick, pock.

So many sounds around the mound,
silver and gold, I am sold
looking at the Galata Tower,
Ottoman power,
few days of bliss, one kiss,
and goodbye, long time 'til the month of May,
May I tell you some words
as the sun is setting down,
I even mowed my lawn,
and now I miss looking at the sea,
I just enjoy my mint tea.

Life is good.


2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of H3ruvim78
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for H3ruvim78
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments