Enough Pelacor and Venari, I want some Legendary (Chaos Legions) - daily quest rewards - Day 19

0 13
Avatar for H3ruvim78
2 years ago

On this season rewards I got 3 Epics (2 Lava Launchers and 1Uraeus) and loads of common cards, like half of the chests, the other ones having just potions and some small amounts of DEC. 

I had reached the wanted level of staking, being close to 40K, and now i need to save the SPS for the Chaos Legion packs, but then I do not know how we will do with the vouchers, as I aim for a 500 packs to buy at once, if I manage to buy another 198 vouchers (that will be $4400 as per today value). On this week results, not so bad, even one Gold card, and some other Epics:

3 Alchemy potions

3 Legendary potions

79 DEC

26 monster cards ( Pelacor Mercenary Gold, Pelacor Mercenary x 3, Venari Heatsmith x 4, Pelacor Bandit x 5, Pelacor Deceiver x 3, Gargoya Lion x 3, Gargoya Devil, Twilight Basilisk, Exploding Rats x 2, Venari Seedsmith x 2, Lava Launcher, )

Total value: $15.62

Actual stats for my account: Mightyrocklee
Number of cards: 286 - Common: 107, Rare: 89, Epic: 52, Legendary: 38
Alpha: 20 - Beta: 32 - Promo: 10 - Reward: 120 - Untamed: 84 - Dice: 20 - Gladius: 0
Gold cards: 29 ## BCX: 6167 ## Value: $ 41956.79

II was saying 40K SPS staked, and whatever 3-400 SPS I have dropped daily, it will be used to buy 500 Chaos Legions packs in the next 4 weeks. Also, you can now buy Credits using SPS, one more utility added to the pile. I can see the Price going up a lot for the Splinterlands governance token. Already got some important real life use.

My stack of 1 Million SPT to @monster-curator is getting some nice daily returns. At the moment 4 SPT equals 1 Airdrop point, and you can get quite a few SPT tokens writing in the weekly challenges or participating on different contests organized by the Splinterlands team. I am thinking to exchange some of it back to HIVE, but i want to power up 100K for my own curation first. If you want to play Splinterlands, give me a shout on this post, and I may lend you some nice cards, if you message me your account name here. My referral is https://steemmonsters.com?ref=mightyrocklee .

All the best, George

Why not...

...have fun and win rewards on my favourite blockchain games (Splinterlands- Hearthstone-like card game) (Mobox - GamiFI NFT platform) and (CryptoBrewmaster - Beer factory sim).

_...get the higher rewards for your investments using BlockfiHodlnaut and Celsius.network. Get ETH while writing on Publish0x blog, using Presearch search engine to maximize your income with PRE tokens. Check my Lbry.tv channel in here and use Torum instead of Twitter . I am also writing on Read.cash.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of H3ruvim78
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for H3ruvim78
2 years ago

Comments