Diamond paws and daily quests - is it worth it?

0 36
Avatar for H3ruvim78
2 years ago

We have guild battles now, but the upgrade for the buildings was quite expensive, luckily for us they were made a bit cheaper with the last update, so, go on guilders, upgrade them and choose your destiny. This week battle challenge is the Silvershield Bard, and the post about it is already done this time, as I managed to have a day off. (Link here)



As for daily rewards, it was a decent week, with above average returns in terms of value, and lots of common-rare-epic reward cards. This week I got the following:

14 Monster cards ( Ant Miner, 2 x Phantasm, Nightmare, Charlok Minotaur, Wave Runner, Demented Shark, Centauri Mage, Gloridax Soldier, Sandworm, Undead Rex, 2 x Warrior of Peace, Barking Spider)

Legendary potion x 7

Alchemy potion x 8

DEC 250

Total value: $1.46

According to the discord bot: Splinterlands Stats for: mightyrocklee Number of cards: 267 - Common: 98Rare: 84Epic: 38Legendary: 27 Alpha: 37 - Beta: 31 - Promo: 9 - Reward: 86 - Untamed: 84 - Dice: 20 ## Gold cards: 23 ## BCX: 4296 ## Value: $ 1603.88 ## The value of the cards is still increasing, and I expect more once the land NFT is launched. Power now: 276840. Diamond rank achieved, but I am rarely win anything in there. At the moment I am just doing quests in Gold I and after that just go to Diamond to get the rewards. I am no real contender in there until I will have some max level Summoners.

Secret side quest: Got close to 777K SPT tokens powered up and delegated to monster-curator, want to go all the way up to 1 million tokens. Am I lucky?

That's all for this week. Take care and focus on the long term game. All the best,

George

 

Why not...

...have fun and win rewards on my favourite blockchain games (Splinterlands - Hearthstone-like card game) and  (CryptoBrewmaster - Beer factory sim)

...get the higher rewards for your investments using Blockfi and Celsius.network. Get ETH while writing on Publish0x blog, using Presearch search engine to maximize your income with PRE tokens. Check my Lbry.tv channel in here and use Torum instead of Twitter . I am also writing on Read.cash.

...the most lucrative faucets that I use: ZENZECDOGE. Start mining Helium (NHT) for free on Emrit.io.

1
$ 0.44
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @andrianlover
Sponsors of H3ruvim78
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for H3ruvim78
2 years ago

Comments