Born to win. May you live up to your highest calling! (My daily rewards last week in Splinterlands)

2 38
Avatar for H3ruvim78
1 year ago

For the first time in a long time, I start to get extra SPS to stake, and I am quite curious now about much I will get in 1 month of playing and doing daily quests. 55015 right now, increasing daily. I am saving some SPS from staking rewards to buy Riftwatchers packs, and I am trying to upgrade Chaos Agent (Demoralize skill with almost no mana cost) and Xenith Archer to the max level. DEC is no more rewarded for the ranked games, now we receive Staked SPS instead. On the last week doing daily quest a had some average results, 11 cards, no Gold card, no Legendary card, lots of common and rare, some DEC, some SPS, and some potions:

21 Alchemy potions

26 Legendary potions

2136 DEC

1.154 SPS

1776 Merits - biggest one was a 1610 Merits chest this week

11 Monsters: Exploding Rats, Everhungry Skull, Venari Bonesmith, Venari Crystalsmith x2, Venari Heatsmith, Venari Seedsmith, Pelacor Bandit, Pelacor Mercenary, Blood Maker and Vulguine,

Total value rewards this week: 1.78$

Mightyrocklee complete portfolio statistics:

Number of cards:

918 - Common: 391Rare: 301Epic: 127Legendary: 99

Alpha: 22 - Beta: 49 - Promo: 18 - Reward: 301 - Untamed: 139 - Dice: 34 - Gladius: 27 - Chaos: 328

Gold cards: 212 BCX: 31501

Value: $ 22223.95

The other plan is use my Hive and Splinterlands various rewards to get 500 Vouchers and enough SPS to buy my second Validator Node Licence, hopefully in Tranche 2, while it is still cheap enough to make it worth. Then I can focus on Leo, using the rewards from the both nodes. As for the full Chaos Legion set, I am still upgrading the Epic cards (with 7 of them left to take to max level) and Rare and Common after that. Also, rumor has it that you may need monster cards to increase production on your lands, and the higher the card level and rarity, the better. I got a bit overexcited and I updated a few minor cards one more level. Seems too cool to miss it. The price on Gold and Legendary cards will explode as soon as the lands are here. I can see the price going up a lot for the Splinterlands governance token, as the market starts to go up again. Already got some important real-life use.

My referral is https://steemmonsters.com?ref=mightyrocklee .

All the best,

George

Why not...

...have fun and win rewards on my favourite blockchain games (Splinterlands- Hearthstone-like card game) (Mobox - GamiFI NFT platform) and (CryptoBrewmaster - Beer factory sim).

...get the higher rewards for your investments using Blockfi. Get ETH while writing on Publish0x blog, using Presearch search engine to maximize your income with PRE tokens. Check my Lbry.tv channel in here and use Torum instead of Twitter . I am also writing on Read.cash.

3
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
Sponsors of H3ruvim78
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for H3ruvim78
1 year ago

Comments

When is the new game planned to be ready?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon, very soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago