Anime and animals, our favourite pals

1 24
Avatar for H3ruvim78
1 month ago

I like anime, even as an adult. Somehow, my inner child relaxes, and I am less stressed binge-watching some anime. Or reading 2-3 years of manga. Sometimes. I do not always have the time to do it.

A couple of months ago I found this one in the local anime bookshop, and it seems interesting enough for me to read the whole manga online, in less than a week. I will not write any spoilers, now that they have also started to adapt the manga as an anime, which, honestly, is a bit better than the books. With minor mistakes. It's about people who can physically go into dungeons and do raids, World of Warcraft style, quite close to the spirit of the game, which I presume was the inspiration for the series. I mean, all of us thought about how it would be if we were to land into a WoW-like world and do the thing, but none of us wrote the books. For this, we are grateful to the authors. Try it, you may enjoy it.

Full name: Solo Leveling/ Ore dake Level Up na Ken

I was watching only another one for the moment, which started quite slow, and strange, looking more like a girl doll play at times, but it is building up nicely, and I got elves, demons, humans, magic and fancy effects, but more than everything, seems to be a friendship ode, which probably I would have loved if I was 12? It may start to pace up and get better, I was hoping, but the last episode is on March 22. So, a nice weekend binge, now that you can watch it from start to finish.

Full name: Sousou no Frieren

What are you people watching these days?

All the best,
George

Why not...

...have fun and win rewards on my favourite blockchain games (Splinterlands- Hearthstone-like card game) (Mobox - GamiFI NFT platform) (Upland - real-life virtual land) (Holozing - Pokemon-like game)and (Rising Star - Music creators game).

...Get ETH while writing on Publish0x blog, using Presearch search engine to maximize your income with PRE tokens. Use Torum instead of Twitter . I am also writing for crypto on Read.cash and Hive.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of H3ruvim78
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for H3ruvim78
1 month ago

Comments

I will wait for the whole anime to release all the seasons of solo leveling. I am watching GTO.

$ 0.00
1 month ago