A legend is born (Splinterlands daily quest rewards)

0 37
Avatar for H3ruvim78
2 years ago

Got a Legendary Spirit Druid this week, and right now my Druid is level 2, with an awesome Life Leech ability . This ain't no Chicken! Plus plenty of some other that i need, like Efreet Elder and Kelp Initiate (that I use a lot on Poison ruleset). What do we got?

3 Alchemy potions

10 Legendary potions

2357 DEC

15 monster cards (Ant Miner x 5, Efreet Elder, Spirit Druid - legendary card, Charlok Minotaur x 3, Nectar Queen, Kelp Initiate x 2, Warrior of Peace x 2)

Total value: $7.74

Actual stats for my account:

Number of cards: 251 - Common: 85, Rare: 75, Epic: 42, Legendary: 28
Alpha: 24 - Beta: 32 - Promo: 10 - Reward: 79 - Untamed: 85 - Dice: 21
Gold cards: 22 ## BCX: 5364 ## Value: $ 2956.29 ##

On my 1 million STP target, I reached 952K, so I am getting close to my final number. I found different calculators related to the SPT airdrop, and the numbers look good to me. I am very bullish with the land content, i managed to get 200 of them, but I do not know how hard will be to maintain them. Just in case you decide to join the game, my referral is https://steemmonsters.com?ref=mightyrocklee .

All the best,

George

 

Why not...

...have fun and win rewards on my favourite blockchain games (Splinterlands - Hearthstone-like card game) and  (CryptoBrewmaster - Beer factory sim)

...get the higher rewards for your investments using Blockfi and Celsius.network. Get ETH while writing on Publish0x blog, using Presearch search engine to maximize your income with PRE tokens. Check my Lbry.tv channel in here and use Torum instead of Twitter . I am also writing on Read.cash.

...the most lucrative faucets that I use: ZENZECDOGE. Start mining Helium (NHT) for free on Emrit.io.


2
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of H3ruvim78
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for H3ruvim78
2 years ago

Comments