Remembered of my childhood memories 😢

2 20
Avatar for H33ru15
2 years ago

Basically I'm from Murree a lil city in Pakistan and It's famous because of natural beauty and snowfall in winters . As I did my matriculation we shifted to Rawalpindi that is about an 2 hour travel from Murree . As its Ramadan going on and it's almost the end days so we decided to celebrate our eid in Murree . I slept for an hour because we boarded on the bus at 7 am and It was too early and I was so sleepy . When I woke up the road and the way back to my home made me realise how I spent my precious time with my friends and how we teased our bus driver . It was fun to spend your life so recklessly without any worries just know how to laugh brightly. It was the road I travelled for about 12 years and the same bus and same friends. It was hard to realise that we've grown up now with having so many worries and so many disturbing things in our minds we can't find peace. I wished if somehow that time comes back I'll hold it up forever . We were used to roast each other and when we reached our destination we gave a hug to each other that made our bond stronger . I'm a girl moving on with time I think that time changes the personality or the character but time cannot change the feelings , laughter, fun and live for our buddies . When thinking of that time it seems like it happened a day before but its actually 5 years saying goodbye was the hardest thing because we spent 12 years together but we've to accept it . We went down on the road of getting mature but that moments never came back . I wish If I could go back and hug them all and say "I STILL MISS UUH GUYZ WHY NOT TRY TO ACT CHILDISH JUST FOR A DAY AGAIN " I'm tearing up now ..... I can't write anything more it was just a secret in the bottom of my heart I wish I meet them all and they're still the same " we all have to pay the price of getting older in exchange of our smile "

2
$ 0.00

Comments

I also had join this platform just a month ago and I am also new here but and the platform is very observing in nature and it is very good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah .... its my first time tou write something like this 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago