Wrong medicine

1 13
Avatar for H.Teehano
3 years ago

Am a young guy living in the ghetto, looking for all ways to say no to poverty. So am always current in everything. On social media, newspapers, watching BBC news, listening to radio etc.

So there is a particular day which I log in to opera mini and I saw the news about the light weight boxer which his name was Mayweather,

This particular man fights his opponent in the ring and defeated him, but what amazed me was that the man that Mayweather defeated was given 100 million (usd) loser was rewarded a hundred million dollars, I open my mouth and unable to close my mouth not untill the saliva that was coming out from my mouth attracted insect and they were about to start entering into my belly before I closed up. so I make up my mind that I would become a great and undefeated boxer.

So I get a coach who teaches me what boxing is all about so I train like there is no tomorrow.

So my coach get me on a trial to show the whole world who I am so we fixed a date and finalized the deal.

On the day of my trial I went to iya sidi paraga joint to give me a strong herb that would make me strong to the extent that if the punch me harder I wouldn't feel the pain, she gave me about two shots of paraga which I drank and gave me cup of palm wine to step down and I didn't know that the palm wine was mixed.

So on getting into the ring to start the fight am already sleeping on my feet my opponent just used the breeze of his mouth to knock me down, about 24 hours later I woke up meet myself in my room and it was like where am i am i not supposed to be in the ring.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

boxing is not a child's game you know, it takes a great deal of courage and determination before trying to box or fight people

$ 0.00
3 years ago