Suya

0 7
Avatar for H.Teehano
3 years ago

Suya, suya is another name given to assaulted meat in my country.

You can never heard the name of this meat all over the world unless you visit my country, we were address by the giant of Africa (NIGERIA)suya is prepared by smoking meat, you can used any kind of meat you wish to used either beef, pork,chicken etc . Any kind of meat is allowed l. Like I said earlier suya is prepared by smoking ,so you are going to add salt, Maggie to it before you smoke it so when smoking you have to add a little oil to it but be careful so that it won't get burn so when done add some little ground pepper, add with sliced raw onions, for people that love cabbage it is also allowed.

Suya is mostly prepared by some tribe name hausa in my country, they where the best people that can prepare the most sweetest suya for you. I the writer was adapted to this meat to the extent that I have to taste it at least once in a day if you haven't heard this kind of meat or you haven't taste it before, a Trier will convince you

1
$ 0.00

Comments