Life Update

5 44
Avatar for Gwenie
Written by
3 months ago

Hey there! I was inactive for quite a while so, here's a little life update.

I recently left my job at the shoe store after two fantastic years. Because of the company, I had great experiences, from exploring Manila Ocean Park to visiting the Hundred Islands of Pangasinan.

After weighing the good and the stressful days of working 8 am-5pm, I leaped to start my own small business.

My man lives in a great neighborhood near the Acapulco Beach, here in San Fernando, L.U. During weekends or holidays, many people visit the place to enjoy its sand, clean water, and beautiful sunsets.

In front of their house, my boyfriend's mom is selling merienda like KFC (kikiam, fish ball, chicken ball), lumpia, burgers, fries, and others. This is why I decided to sell beside her stall.

With courage and a little capital, I opened a small business named Acapulcoffee. We serve iced drinks like coffee, fruit sodas, milk-based drinks, and frappé.

Managing a small business has been a wild ride, with all the selling, stock monitoring, restocking, and marketing.
But life's been pretty great overall. There have been surprises along the way, and I truly believe that everything falls into place at the right time.

And now that I have full control of my time, I guess I'll be more active on this platform.

How about you, How is life so far? *winks

3
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Gwenie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gwenie
Written by
3 months ago

Comments

Huhu I want to build my own small business too Sis but need some capital. Goodluck and GOD Bless in your business!

$ 0.00
3 months ago

Thank you sis. 🫶 Sana matupad mo din yung dream business mo soonest. 🫶

$ 0.00
3 months ago

Awww, miss you so much Gwenie!!! Kung malapit lang eh, visit kita sa store. Ito na me graduating nmaan na this july. Gusto kong mag post here pero saka na, tamang short post muna 🤣🤣

$ 0.02
3 months ago

Grabe sis, parang kelan lang yung pinag uusapan natin kung gaano ka stressful ang mga ganap sa buhay. Ngayon eh mukhang same namn na tayong okay.. haha. how's your bb pala? 🥰

$ 0.00
3 months ago

Oki nmn si anakis ko sis nag aaral nmn na, sabay kami hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 months ago