Interpret the following

8 298
Avatar for Gwenie
Written by
4 years ago

Good afternoon from the Philippines πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­. How's everyone? I hope you're all fine and safe.

Today I'm a little bored and I can't think of anything to write. I'm also a little lazy to do some research. πŸ˜… While scrolling on Facebook, I came across this guess-the-word puzzle and I decided to share it here.

Here's the picture. All you need to do is interpret the word/s. For example, for number 3, the answer is I understand (the I is under the word stand). Feel free to comment the number and your answer guys. 😊

PS. Do not cheat by checking the comments. Haha. Enjoy! πŸ˜‰

Photo from mommy Lorelyn and used with permission.

6
$ 4.89
$ 4.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
Sponsors of Gwenie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gwenie
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

I love these guess-the-word puzzles! They're a fun way to test your thinking and see things from a different perspective. Even though the author is feeling a little lazy for research today, this puzzle seems perfect for a quick and engaging challenge. I can't wait to see the picture and decipher the clues. Especially number 3 – "I understand" sounds clever! I'm sure the others will be just as interesting. I think I'll give it a shot and share my answers in the comments. Who else is up for the https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/4-best-coursework-writing-services-uk-students-mary-walton-y0ome challenge?

$ 0.00
2 months ago

I already know the answer, but I will not answer it. i will give chance to others😊😊 fightingπŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I'm gonna try. Kakahiya πŸ™ˆπŸ˜…

  1. Sandbox
  2. Man overboard
  3. Reading blocks
  4. Crossroads
  5. Downtown
  6. Tricycle ? πŸ˜‚
  7. Mind over matter
$ 0.01
4 years ago

Haha. Correct ung iba sis. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yaaaay! I wasn't really sure about the tricycle though πŸ™ˆπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hehe. Tama yoon. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I'm gonna give it a try hehe

  1. sandbox
  2. man overboard
  3. understand
  4. reading between the lines
  5. crossroad
  6. downtown
  7. zero degrees
  8. touchdown
  9. 5ft below the ground
  10. mind over matter
  11. he's over himselfu
  12. see-through blouse
$ 0.01
4 years ago

Correct. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
4 years ago