Flower Photography

0 3
Avatar for Gwenie
Written by
4 years ago

June 23, 2020

Today, I am a little tired. I feel empty. I can't understand myself. I want to write but I can't find the energy to do it. I also need to do a lot of research for my next articles. But I'm not really in the mood for these stuffs. Maybe this is one of my (many) lazy days.

To boost my mood, I decided to take a walk around our area. It was a good decision because I got to take pictures of flowers. And anything in nature never failed to brighten up my mood.

  • This picture is one of the streets here. It was nice to have a walk because the place is not crowded and there's a lot of household with different plants.

  • While walking, I saw a lot of hibiscus flowers. With different colors and sizes. I took a picture of them all because they're all beautiful.

  • Yellow bells. This used to be by favorite flower. But now, I love them all.

  • I can't search the name of this flower, but this is also beautiful. I wonder what those ants are doing there.

  • Another bunch of beauties.

  • So little but so cute 😍

  • This is also a little flower.

  • Bougainvillea. This is called bogambilya by other Pinoy because its name is a little hard to pronounce.

These flowers really made my day. I also wrote this article as soon as I reached home. Now feel inspired and I think I can do what I need to do now.

This is the effect of nature on me. How about on you? Feel free to share on the comment section. Thank you. ❣️

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Gwenie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gwenie
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Wow, such a beautiful picture of nature(flowers) thanks for sharing, it made my morning beautiful

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're welcome. I'm glad you liked these flowers :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You are right. Some days it is like nothing creative can be done. You can call it lack of inspiration, tiredness or whatever - and I think such lazy days are important too, because they provide rest from whatever activities you otherwise fill your day with; rest and contrast. Taking a walk in nature is an almost perfect choice for such a day; it helps reload the batteries and provides many small pleasant or interesting experiences; you are always seeing something, hearing something, smelling something. Thus new inspiration is born.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're right sir. Good thing there's a lot of plants in our neighborhood. I didn't need to go far to enjoy nature. I really felt recharged :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Flowers are the true color of nature. Loved your photos. I guess now is the seasons for most of the flowers to bloom. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
4 years ago