You Are The Sun, And I Am Your Moon

1 3
Avatar for Guru
Written by
3 years ago

You are warm and full of good vibes and energy which you share with others. I am chill and thrive in the dark, highlighting the strange and mysterious that they may shine.

You give light to everyone around you, excluding no one though others would exclude them. Your generosity is the reason why people in your social circles thrive. I am choosy, only revealing parts of myself in phases, so no one ever fully understands me. Sometimes they love me, sometimes they hate me, but I forever hold their wonder and intrigue.

We balance each other out. When you get too fired up, I step in to cool things down and nurture life with rest and repose. When it gets too dark and hope seems lost, you come breaking in to begin a new day.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice collection and subscribe done please back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago