To my future wife

0 3
Avatar for Guru
Written by
3 years ago

Firstly if you're reading this ,you should understand how special you are to me. How important are you to me How much you love me For a man who is close to romantic feelings and does not like to deal with emotions, this is my most intimate part, and I am glad to share with you.

When I think about my future with you, my ship is full of beautiful butterflies. You can't wait to be a good family after college.

First, I can't wait to share my life with you, the person I love the most and value the most.

I want you to be that smart, kind and strong person every day that you see in my dreams.

I pray that the people close to me will love you as much as I do.

Everyone knows I'm not that simple, but my love for you will ultimately be precious. I think you need to know exactly what you do and how you love someone like me.

6
$ 0.00

Comments