The words of a broken heart

0 13
Avatar for Guru
Written by
3 years ago

I can love myself. I am still learning every day. I learned a few tips and tricks to get your voice and words out of my head.

I deleted all our texts, wrong words and broke promises.

I know that you are not the one who deserves to be accepted.

I tried so hard to make you happy and made myself feel worthy of it.

I'm trying to be who you want to be. I'm in this cycle right now - wake someone up, watch them fly, find someone to build, watch them fly.

I build confidence by being able to do this. But the truth is, you cannot do the same. Still working on it.

You are not here to stop me anymore.

You're not here to hug and hug me like you used to.

You are not someone who deserves my attention. With what strength am I trying to hold you back and make you happy?

Every day I learn to love myself more and more. I learned that my happiness, pride and love.

8
$ 0.00

Comments