Nigeria @60

0 17
Avatar for Guru
Written by
3 years ago

Today marked the 60 years independence of my second country! Yes! I am a bit proud but more disappointed why?

Nigeria is a country bless with many treasures and natural resources.

It has crude oil which if it were the only thing the country can still proper yet nigeria having more than that it is still regarded as third world country. What a shame!

It all comes down to greed, politicians and rulers exploiting the massess of their rights to have a good life, building expenses house abroad. Can you imagine! Nigeria doesn't not have stable powe supply but the country it provides with power has stable power supply.

Oh! My country

Compliants by me wont change a thing.

Let me make a prayer for my motherland

May Nigeria prosper

May Nigeria develop

May Nigeria finds it ways

With this i said happy independence day Nigeria.

Nigeria @60

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments