My second day in university

0 12
Avatar for Guru
Written by
3 years ago

My second day in school was a bit different from the first day. I'm a little comfortable with the atmosphere. After taking my morning bath early in the morning before my gorgeous roomy wakes up. I can't stand bathing while she's in the room. I run straight to class room or better yet to where i thought was my class. University is something elsw even finding your class is stressful. After asking about four people i found my self in my class. Everybody appeared to be busy with a thing or the other and nobody talks to nobody. I sat down close to a girl in the front seat. I then said good morning. She angrily said what is good about this morning. I took it as a joke and answer by saying nothing but you sh the smile and continue working things in her back.

This is my second day in university ,the day i found Tina (my best friend)

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments