My First Day in University

0 3
Avatar for Guru
Written by
3 years ago

My first day in school was nothing i imagine it to be. I thought going to university will be different from high school but tell you what? Mine was the same. I walk pass the gate shyly and went straight to my hostel. To my surprise i was the first person to occupy the room. I thought that was a relief until i heart a knock on the door. In my mind i was like, who is that?. I summon the courage to open the door and i saw a fairytale. Well, not a fairytale but a gorgeous lady with the shape of a body any man will want to see. She extend her hands in greeting but home training won't allow my touch her. And courageously asked, who are you? She said with a smile your roomy. I said in my mind oh God! I'm a good boy why will you send a girl as my roommate. Can i resist such a magnificent girl.

That was my first day experience.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments