It's never too late

0 2
Avatar for Guru
Written by
3 years ago

In a relationship, there's a limit to what you can do! It happened when i was in college, i dated a girl, one of the beautiful girl in the campus. I thought i got the love of my life, not knowing is my change point! The relationship that willl change my thinking and extend my limit. The first time she cheated i forgive her, thinking she won't repeat it but to my biggest surprise it happened again and again. I was enduring it. And then it started affecting my life. And that's how it goes until when i can't get out again. I was deeply in it but hurt. At long last i was able to get out.

Advice: When ever u found your self in ill-relationship you should get out before it's too late.

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments