I want to see other happy

4 18
Avatar for Guru
Written by
3 years ago

I want to see others happy, to see their progress and success. I know they can do anything.

I believe in the people I brought into my world.

They came because I saw their potential. Why can't I see my own potential? I know it costs more than I think, but I cannot act or admit it. I don't look at myself the way I should.

I can't blame you. You are not bringing all these thoughts into my head. You won't help me either. At the time.

If I was like that, now everything would be different. Maybe I can do it. Maybe I will find love in myself, but I’m not doing it now, but it is being renewed.

The truth of this story is that I've never loved myself more than anyone else. I help others learn to love themselves, put themselves first and find inner happiness, but I've never had anyone who could do it alone.

I create people in a way that strengthens me.

21
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

In the world all are fighting for their own happiness. You are great brother you want to see others happy. Good luck. May Allah bless you and give you unlimited happiness. My best wishes with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very good thinking. May Allah Bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen!

$ 0.00
3 years ago