Girl of My Dream

1 5
Avatar for Guru
Written by
3 years ago

Physically she was gorgeous.She gave me joy. Her name said called provided me a smile and gave me butterflies . Out of this world. Her eyes were breathtaking , my god her smile made me melt. It was a passive happiness, almost as if she were afraid to allow it.

I once asked her if we could cuddle because I wanted to protect her from any harm this ugly world could throw upon her.

Her struggles were silently surrounding us like the elephant in the room and the walls she used to keep difficulties at a distance, flickered like a garage door moving up and down, confusing me

She shared personal stories about her life which insinuated that she trusted me and i do for her. This trust proved she was comfortable with me. This gave me comfort because that is all I wanted from her. I wanted to make her happy, I wanted to make things easier for her.

I could have easily fallen in love with this beautiful girl . I could have stared in her eyes for hours or days because it felt safe to me.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Guru
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I also wish to meet my dream girl & spend time with her

$ 0.00
3 years ago