Forget Love

2 7
Avatar for Guru
Written by
3 years ago

Unfortunately for you, the love story for me is just a story. I can talk about what I need to do, what I am trying to do, what I can do, but that is not what I am doing.

The past is past and you cannot change it, but you can look back and see what you could have done differently.

I could have asked you to leave, or you could have kicked me out of my life, but I didn't. This would be a healthy decision for me.

You will change my life a lot. I can be happier than I am now. I can stop looking around and wondering what's wrong with us.

I cannot cry at night and I wonder what is wrong with me. If I love you, I can grow. My mind is in a better position. I will chase a dream that was said to be impossible. Instead of wondering what I do, I can pursue my favorite profession.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Love can wait. Pursuing once dream is our first mission in life. If you are a career man, you want to finish everything what you have started in order to reach that dream and setting aside for awhile love. You cannot focus if you are a two timer, it must be one at a time. After reaching your dream then that's the time to focus on the left behind love. That is my own opinion on your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Instead of focusing too much on love we shall focus on our career

$ 0.00
3 years ago