🌻🌻🌻 * Today's talk *

0 1
Avatar for Gurmanii
3 years ago

* The employee was very obedient. The owner was happy and increased his salary by five thousand. Obedience made no difference, but he was not too grateful. *

* The owner was very angry that I increased his salary, but he did not even thank the good. He reduced his salary by 5,000 the following month. *

* Employee obedience is still the same, no complaints. *

* The master called him and said, "You are a very strange man. I increased your salary by five thousand, then reduced it. You stay as it is. What is all this?" *

* The employee said, "Oh! Did you consider yourself satisfied? *

* When a son was born to me, the next day you increased your salary by five thousand. I understood that the Creator who gave birth to the child has also arranged the provision at the same time, so I thanked him. Then on the day you reduced your salary, my mother died. I found out that she had taken her provisions with her. So even then, he was satisfied by giving thanks to Allah. "*

* Then he said, "Sir, these bread and butter decisions are made elsewhere. We are just doing our part." Ø› *

* Subhan Allah, Alhamdulillah, Allah Akbar *

2
$ 0.00

Comments