It's a wild world!

0 13





The breath is fresh
My fate is sealed
Love glitters on grassy cliffs
In a wild world
Far away
And your scent lingers
Treasured !




When the sun drapes the skies
With the beauty of its light
And the night in stars
I will sit by the glowing flames
Of exquisite moon-light
In the arms of the untamed
I will lay




With the touch of his lips
I will cry out
Sweet sweet wild !
And I would wish to be set free
To flee where none can seek
To be bound
Where none can rescue




It's a wild world
And there's insatiable thirst
For a love that lies beneath
For the glowing embers
Of whispering tunes
For the sultry touch
Of love's deftness




I will pluck love
To adorn my panting heart
I will flap my wings
To soar into the wild
To lay in the arms of love
In the sparkle of the sun
In the stare of the stars
For this is my wild wild world



4
$ 0.00

Comments