My first photography:

18 17
Avatar for Gulbano
3 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you all? Hope you all are fine and doing well..

Okay so I am sharing here my first photography. I know I am not a good photographer😅. It's just a try to share something new about the beautiful amd cold place of Pakistan.

It is the picture of Abbottabad which is the beautiful and cold city of Pakistan even in summer too... 😍When we were on tour with our friends and classfellows by our University department then I took the pictures. It's just greenry everywhere we see here.💕

Now I am sharing the another one and you have to guess the name of the bird sitting in the tree.. There is no price for the fellows who give the correct answer because it the easy one, everyone will give correct answer I hope😅 and I am lack of amount in my account. That's why it's just a fun..

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Gulbano
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gulbano
3 years ago

Comments

Your pictures have been very beautiful, especially the first picture. Well, where did you get the first picture? Very curious dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Abbottabad,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure☺️💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very nice to see your photos look awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the first one is so beautiful dear the nature looking very beautiful You are a good photographer dear😘❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear😍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soo greenary and beautiful😍 I saw some hilly areas of Abbottabad in a "Ehd e wafa" drama😄😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah , hahh🤣. Thank you. Where are you from @kFatima?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am from Bangladesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Great.♥️ I thought if you are from Pakistan😍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very beautiful photography 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for always supporting me.💕😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago