Develop Your Existing Strength:

26 13
Avatar for Gulbano
3 years ago

Strengths are our qualities and skills. It's what you're good at.

You all have your own set of strengths. β™₯️

While new things might seem tempting to try out, remember to polish your current skills first.

Make a smart choice. Be the best before you turn to the rest.

Work on strengthening and enhancing the qualities and skills you have before moving onto new ones.

Develop your existing strengths before concentrating on new things.

9
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Gulbano
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That's the point.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thank you dear for being keep in touch with my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok doneπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

red this artical hy sopport me also subscribe this comunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear I have subscribed..β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its very helpful to me πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dearπŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

β™₯️β™₯οΈπŸ’•πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With my all strength I can do 5 push upsπŸ€₯πŸ€₯πŸ€₯πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Jihan At last, you read my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SorryπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... I don't get much time. just post and reply to comments as there are much comments😒. I will try to give some more attention tooπŸ˜“πŸ˜“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay.. Thanks dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WelcomeπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„May I ask one question? Who is that heroin in your profile picture?πŸ™„πŸ˜Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Don't you know about that heroin?πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No..that's why I am asking..Pakistani lagraraheinπŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay.. Tana Sutaria. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now what should I say?? Mast item hein yaar?πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apko tu urdu aathi hai.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thoda jyada..samaj ta hounπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Good dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautifully said like alwaysπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dearπŸ₯°β™₯οΈπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago