Free Crypto Income Report

0 17
Avatar for Gs23
Written by
8 months ago

Hello,

Wow it's been a while since I posted my last article. Even though I didn't post any of my crypto income report for the past few months, I have been active doing it everyday from a few websites.

From now on I won't be specific with the monthly report anymore but here is what I've been earning for the last 30 days from mid July till mid August.

Freecash - $49.91

Games

Surveys

Claimed daily and bonus code

Cointiply - $1.52

Faucets

Ptc ads

Total income = $51.43 usd

We can earn crypto by answering survey, playing games, and claim from faucets. The earnings accumulated after a while is actually pretty good. Then I reinvested the earnings in some other crypto projects to get passive income.

1
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Gs23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gs23
Written by
8 months ago

Comments