Free Crypto Income Report #5 - October

2 29
Avatar for Gs23
Written by
1 year ago

October 2022

For October I became slightly active than September where I hardly do any task. I played one game and answered more surveys than the previous month. I claimed from faucets but not everyday and I didn’t watch any ptc ads at all.

Here is the list of websites ranked from the highest to the lowest earning.

Freecash - $14.85

  • Game

  • Surveys

  • Claimed daily and bonus code

Free Crypto Rewards - $8.80

  • Surveys.

Cointiply - $0.54

  • Faucet.


Total income = $24.19 usd

The total income for October is better than September and Freecash still ranked on top. It’s pretty good considering I didn’t spend too much time doing the tasks. For now I think I know which sites that I will stick with to do side hustle during my free time.

That’s all for October report and there’s only 2 months left for year 2022 which is making me nervous and excited at the same time. I feel like I have a lot of things to do with such little time.

Anyway thanks for reading my article and have a great month ahead ;)


2
$ 0.34
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Gs23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gs23
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I don't know about these two site's or app but you earn good amount in October. Good luck for November too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. You should definitely check the sites and see if you like it :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago