Free Crypto Income Report #4-September

2 27
Avatar for Gs23
Written by
1 year ago

September 2022

September is probably the most unproductive month for me, I hardly answer surveys as often as I could like the previous months and did not watch ptc ads at all. I only claimed from faucets like once a day. And I’m only active on three sites: Freecash, FreeCryptoRewards and Cointiply.

Here is the list of websites ranked from the highest to the lowest earning.

Freecash - $2.78

  • Claimed daily and bonus code.

Free Crypto Rewards - $4.75

  • Surveys.

Cointiply - $0.16

  • Faucet.


Total income = $7.69 usd.

The total income for September is pretty low obviously because I didn’t spend too much time completing tasks. The earnings from FreeCryptoRewards contributed the most by answering a few surveys.

Anyway that’s all for this report and will see if I can earn more for October.

Have a great month ;)

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Gs23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gs23
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Hmm. I have never heard about those sites although I have visited many survey sites and it's either I don't understand how to earn from it or it seems to boring but now I've seen Your progress I would love to join the fun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you should give it a try. It’s fun to earn and accumulate the earnings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago