Free Crypto Income Report #3 - August

0 83
Avatar for Gs23
Written by
1 year ago

August 2022

For the month of August, I didn’t watch much ptc ads and only claimed from faucets like once or twice a day. I did surveys, claimed daily and bonus code. There is no games that looks appealing to me so I didn’t play any.

Here is the list of websites ranked from the highest to the lowest earning.

Freecash - $8.24

  • Surveys, daily and bonus code.

Free Crypto Rewards - $7.12

  • Surveys.

Fire Faucet - $1

  • Ptc ads, faucet, and surveys.

Cointiply - $0.49

  • Ptc ads and faucet.


Total income = $16.85 usd.

Well, I can say that the total income is quite good considering the amount of time I’ve spent doing the tasks which is lesser than the previous months.

That’s all for this report, see you in my next income report. Have a great month ;)

Sponsors of Gs23
empty
empty
empty

0
$ 1.18
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Gs23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gs23
Written by
1 year ago

Comments