Free Crypto Income Report #2 - July

0 72

July 2022

For July I spent less time watching ptc ads and faucet claims. I did more surveys and a few games that pays higher upon completion.

Here is the list of websites ranked from the highest to the lowest earning.

Freecash - $27.72

  • Surveys, games and small task like installing an app. Before I start playing any games I will search how to level up fast and see if it’s doable within the timeframe or not. If you google you will find advice and suggestions from other players who have completed the offer.

  • For example I played State of Survival and I managed to complete it in less than 45 days. You have to join an alliance, claim gifts especially from the event billboard and be active doing the mission and gather resources so you can upgrade your headquarter faster. They will credit your reward when you completed a certain level which is good because you can track your progress and only play till the level that you can achieve. But this kind of offer will only appear once in a while so you have to check often.

Free Crypto Rewards - $13.72

  • I only do surveys from this site. I can get up to three surveys per day but some days I didn’t qualify for any surveys at all but I think this is one of the best site to answer surveys.

Cointiply - $3.46

  • Ptc ads, faucet, and surveys. I didn’t do any offer from Cointiply this month because I found that Freecash pays more for the same offer. You can read the comparison from my previous post here.


Fire Faucet - $1.13

  • Ptc ads, faucet, and surveys. I think my main earning here is from Theorem Reach Survey. I completed two surveys and if you didn’t qualify they still give you compensation points.


Faucetpay - $0.62

  • Earning for this site significantly decreased this month because I didn’t do as much ptc ads and faucet claim like I did last month. Ptc ads and faucet claim were done from these 2 sites only.


Faucet Crypto- $0.17

  • I did ptc ads and faucet claim but not everyday like last month.


Total income = $46.82usd


Compared to last month I earned more doing small task, play games and surveys instead of just watching ptc ads and claiming faucet.

My favorite website at the moment is Freecash because of the clean website and high paying offers unlike other site which have a lot of pop ups and sticky ads.

So far I’m quite happy with my earnings from this get paid to website and have withdrawn most of my earning to my crypto wallet. You can also withdraw your reward for cash directly to your Paypal but not all sites offer this withdrawal method.

What do you think about this get paid to website? Share your thought and comment below.

Stay tuned for my income report next month and thanks for reading. Have a good day ;)

Sponsors of Gs23
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.98
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Gs23
empty
empty
empty

Comments