A new adventure. Jump in with me !

0 8
Avatar for GreenPanda.eth
1 month ago

Hi all,

my fellow readers. 


You don't know me and I don't know you. FACTS. Let me introduce my self. From today, we will be companions.

Companions on a magical adventure.

I'm the GreenPanda, is my first post ever on read.cash and my desire is to involve you all in my fantastic CRYPTO JOURNEY, sharing experiences, mistakes and knowledge about this beautiful world.

I will talk about GROWTH. Personal GROWTH and Financial GROWTH

Everything started in mid-2020, after COVID-19 crazy times, in a normal day of summer.

I decided to start investing in the Crypto World after some research and study about the blockchain, how it works, and the use cases.

I immediatly fell in love.

I will never forget the FIRST CRYPTO PURCHASE, THE FIRST SMART CONTRACT AND THE OVERALL EXCITEMENT. THAT WAS SO GOOD.

I'm pretty sure that none of you will never forget it too.

This is a big financial revolution under many aspects and WE HAVE TO STRONGLY BELIEVE IN IT.

Now it's 2024, 4 years later and I'm sure that I took the best decision ever, my portfolio keep growing up and I also started to study the blockchain development. All I can say is... STAY TUNED ! LOT OF NEWS AND THINGS ARE COMING FOR YOU, DON'T MISS OUT ANYTHING !

Have a nice day,

GreenPanda.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for GreenPanda.eth
1 month ago

Comments