Julie Felton has the biggest and longest female feet in the world!

10 114
Avatar for GreenOasis
3 years ago
Topics: Writing

49-year-old British Julie Felton from Ellesmere from the county of Shropshire officially has the longest and largest female feet in the world according to the Guinness Book of Records! ...

She got married in Liverpool, on April 20, 2019, wearing shoes specially made for her big feet.

And how could it not be because Felton wears a British men's shoe size of 15 (feet), while by American standards she wears a shoe size of 15.5 and by European standards 49.5 centimeters.

With these dimensions of the foot, she has the largest and longest feet in the world when it comes to women. Her right right foot is an incredible 32.9 centimeters long, while her left foot is 32.73 centimeters long.

This size of her feet i.e. shoe meant only one thing that finding shoes for her wedding was a big problem!

"Trying to find shoes that fit is pretty impossible, especially when I need women's shoes, unless I want to make them to order, so I usually and always end up wearing men's shoes or sneakers."

"For my wedding I was happy to buy a pair of sneakers but my fiancé, Steve, said, 'There's no way you're going to those sneakers for a wedding.' And Steve contacted the local press, persuading the Devon-based Rainbow Club Shoes company to step in and do Julie a favor and make the most beautiful pair of shoes she's ever had. "

And Steve contacted the local press, persuading the Devon-based Rainbow Club Shoes company to step in and do Julie a favor and make the most beautiful pair of shoes she's ever had.

" Julia states that she reached her magnificent size of 49.5 cm when she was 17. Of course, this made buying shoes a small problem during all the years and decades.

Sue Haskei, a local podiatrist, was asked to take measurements of her feet and officially record the Guinness World Record as the woman with the longest and largest feet in the world.

“I see a lot of different feet, all shapes and sizes, but I have to say that Julie is the biggest I’ve ever seen in my career,” Sue said.

However, Julia's legs are still 8 cm shorter than those of Jeison Orlando Rodriguez Hernandez from Venezuela, who has the largest feet in the world as far as men are concerned, his foot size is 40.55 cm.

The average foot size in the UK used to be 5-6 (in the US 7-8 in Europe the length was 38-39 cm). Now the average foot length in Britain is between seven or eight, in the USA 9-10, and in Europe between 40-41 centimeters in length

Thank you for reading my article ... I hope that you enjoyed ...

I send you a big greetings!

@GreenOasis

7
$ 3.48
$ 3.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of GreenOasis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for GreenOasis
3 years ago
Topics: Writing

Comments

The first thing I thought of while reading this article was "wow how tall this woman is then" and then at the end of the article I watched a video where it is clear that she has bigger feet than her husband, and a picture of the stadium where she is in a wedding dress it is also seen that she is much taller than him. Incredibly. He probably has a lot of trouble finding the right shoes for himself. Do you perhaps have data and how high it actually is?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry, but there is no information about her height anywhere, but I would say that she is over 2m tall

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can imagine the struggle. And i thought finding a shoe size was already hard for me. I stood mistaken after seeing her feet size

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I couldn't even imagine what it looked like live

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same same but if it's a 15 then it's longer than a ruler

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is an incredible length

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Foot size can really be a big problem in finding adequate footwear. But I believe that they can make shoes to order with a number that fits in.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’m sure they make custom shoes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my god her feet is to long.I think she first makr her shoes and then wear it.Otherise her size will not be find in anywhere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He really has big feet 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago